Abraham, MarkS130 Jamestown Road Lake Charles, LA 70605abrahamm@legis.la.gov(337)475-3016
Allain, R. L. BretS600 Main Street Franklin, LA 70538allainb@legis.la.gov(337)828-9107
Amedée, BerylH302 School Street Houma, LA 70360amedeeb@legis.la.gov(985) 858-2967
Bacala, TonyH15482 Airline Hwy. Suite A Prairieville, LA 70769bacalat@legis.la.gov(225) 677-8020
Bagala, Reggie Paul "Bagala"HP. O. Box 780 Cut Off, LA 70345 hse054@legis.la.gov 
Bagley, LarryH671 Hwy. 171 Suite E Stonewall, LA 71078bagleyl@legis.la.gov(318) 925-9588
Beaullieu IV, Gerald "Beau" Alphonse H800 S. Lewis St. Ste 206 New Iberia, LA 70560hse048@legis.la.gov(337) 373-4051
Bernard, LouieS431 Jefferson Street Natchitoches, LA 71457sen31@legis.la.gov(318)357-3116
Bishop, Stuart J.HP. O. Box 80993 Lafayette, LA 70508bishops@legis.la.gov(337) 981-7409
Bourriaque, RyanH122 North State Street Suite 100 Abbeville, LA 70510hse047@legis.la.gov (337) 893-5035
Butler, Rhonda GayeH5592 Vidrine Road Ville Platte, LA 70586hse038@legis.la.gov(337) 363-3900
Carrier, R. DewithHP.O. Box 593 Oakdale, LA 71463 hse032@legis.la.gov(318) 335-0206
Cathey, Stewart, Jr.S7268 Highway 165 North Suite 209 Monroe, LA 71203sen33@legis.la.gov(318)582-5524
Cloud, HeatherSP.O Box 269 13988 Veterans Memorial Highway Turkey Creek, LA 70585sen28@legis.la.gov(337)461-2595
Connick, PatrickS5201 Westbank Expressway Suite 315 Marrero, LA 70072connickp@legis.la.gov(504)371-0240
Cortez, Patrick PageS101 W. Farrel Road Bldg. 5, Suite 100 Lafayette, LA 70508 cortezp@legis.la.gov(337)993-7430
Coussan, Jean-PaulH2508 -A Johnston St. Lafayette, LA 70503coussanjp@legis.la.gov(337) 262-2400
Crews, Raymond J.H4921 Shed Road Suite 200 Bossier City, LA 71111-5477crewsr@legis.la.gov(318) 716-7532
Davis, PaulaH7902 Wrenwood Blvd. Suite D Baton Rouge, LA 70809davisp@legis.la.gov(225) 362-5301
DeVillier, PhillipHP.O. Box 986 Eunice, LA 70535devillierp@legis.la.gov(337) 457-0194
Deshotel, Daryl AndrewH312 North Main Street Marksville, LA 71351hse028@legis.la.gov(318) 253-8891
DuBuisson, MaryHP.O. Box 44 Slidell, LA 70459hse090@legis.la.gov (985) 645-3592
Dwight, StephenHP.O. Box 12703 Lake Charles, LA 70612-2703dwights@legis.la.gov(337) 491-2315
Echols, Michael CharlesH8823 Highway 165 N. Suite 1 Monroe, LA 71203 hse014@legis.la.gov(318) 598-4010
Edmonds, RickH3931 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd. Suite 200 Baton Rouge, LA 70816edmondsr@legis.la.gov(225) 295-9240
Edmonston, KathyH2115 S. Burnside Suite C Gonzales, LA 70737hse088@legis.la.gov(225) 647-5646
Emerson, JulieH306 North Church St. Carencro, LA 70520emersonj@legis.la.gov(337) 886-4687
Farnum, LesHP.O. Box 558 Sulphur, LA 70664hse033@legis.la.gov(337) 625-8569
Fesi, Michael "Big Mike"S1950 South Van Avenue Houma, LA 70363sen20@legis.la.gov(985)858-2979
Firment, Michael "Gabe"HPhysical Address: 181 Barron Road Pollock, LA 71467-3643 Mailing: P. O. Box 640 Pollock, LA 71467hse022@legis.la.gov(318) 765-9606
Foil, Franklin J.S412 N. 4th St. Suite 230 Baton Rouge, LA 70802foilf@legis.la.gov(225)342-6777
Fontenot, BryanH406 W 3rd Street Suite 107 Thibodaux, LA 70301-3014 hse055@legis.la.gov(985) 447-0999
Freiberg, Barbara ReichH5800 One Perkins Place Suite 7A Baton Rouge, LA 70808 hse070@legis.la.gov(225) 763-3500
Frieman, Lawrence "Larry"HP. O. Box 1893 Abita Springs, LA 70420hse074@legis.la.gov(985) 400-4670
Gadberry, Foy BryanH4920 Cypress Street Suite 3C West Monroe, LA 71291hse015@legis.la.gov(318) 396-8080
Garofalo, Raymond E.H100 Port Blvd. Chalmette, LA 70043garofalor@legis.la.gov(504) 277-4729
Goudeau I , JonathanH3639 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy. Suite 214 Lafayette, LA 70503hse031@legis.la.gov(337) 347-7077
Harris, LanceHP.O. Box 13555 Alexandria, LA 71315-3555harrisl@legis.la.gov(318) 767-6095
Henry, CameronS2573 Metairie Road Suite C Metairie, LA 70005henryc@legis.la.gov(504)838-5433
Henry, Charles AlexanderH hse082@legis.la.gov 
Hensgens, BobS122 N. State Street Suite 100 Abbeville, LA 70510sen26@legis.la.gov(337)740-6425
Hewitt, SharonS250 Bouscaren Street Suite 201 Slidell, LA 70458 100 Port Boulevard Suite 20 Chalmette, LA 70043hewitts@legis.la.gov(985)646-6490 Slidell
Hilferty, StephanieH3331 Severn Ave. Suite 206 Metairie, LA 70002hilfertys@legis.la.gov(504) 885-4154
Hodges, ValarieH35055 La. Hwy. 16 Suite 2A Denham Springs, LA 70706hodgesv@legis.la.gov(225) 791-2199
Hollis, PaulH600 N. Highway 190 Suite 202A Covington, LA 70433-5083hollisp@legis.la.gov(985) 871-4680
Horton, DodieH954 Hwy. 80 Suite 400 Haughton, LA 71037hortond@legis.la.gov(318) 949-2463
Huval, MikeH110 N. Main St. Breaux Bridge, LA 70517huvalm@legis.la.gov(337) 332-3331
Illg Jr., John R.H9523 Jefferson Hwy. Suite A River Ridge, LA 70123hse078@legis.la.gov(504) 736-7030
Ivey, BarryHP.O. Box 78286 Baton Rouge, LA 70837iveyb@legis.la.gov(225) 261-5739
Johns, RonnieS1011 Lakeshore Drive Suite 515 Lake Charles, LA 70602johnsr@legis.la.gov(337)491-2016
Johnson, MikeH2757 Hwy 28 East Pineville, LA 71360 hse027@legis.la.gov(318) 487-5377
Kerner, Timothy P.H799 Jean Lafitte Blvd. Lafitte, LA 70067-4102hse084@legis.la.gov(504) 689-7725
Lambert, Eddie J.SP.O. Box 241 Gonzales, LA 70707lamberte@legis.la.gov(225)673-5048
Mack, Sherman Q.HP.O. Box 115 Albany, LA 70711macks@legis.la.gov(225) 567-3677
Magee, TannerH7833 W. Main St. Houma, LA 70360mageet@legis.la.gov(985) 858-2970
McCormick, DannyHP. O. Box 160 Oil City, LA 71061hse001@legis.la.gov(318) 995-8040
McFarland, JackHP.O. Box 143 Jonesboro, LA 71251mcfarlandj@legis.la.gov(318) 259-4275
McKnight, Markham Scott H9701 Wrenwood Blvd. Baton Rouge, LA 70809hse068@legis.la.gov(225) 465-5703
McMahen, WayneH736 Main Street Minden, LA 71055mcmahenw@legis.la.gov(318) 371-3092
McMath, PatrickS409 East Boston Street Covington, LA 70433sen11@legis.la.gov(985)900-6278
Miguez, BlakeH410 N. Broadway St. Erath, LA 70533miguezb@legis.la.gov(337) 937-8827
Miller, Gregory A.HP.O. Box 190 Norco, LA 70079millerg@legis.la.gov(985) 764-9991
Milligan, BarryS531 West 61st Street Shreveport, LA 71106sen38@legis.la.gov(318)862-3100
Mills, Fred H. Jr.S1019 Periou Street Parks, LA 70582 800 S. Lewis Street Suite 203 New Iberia, LA 70560millsf@legis.la.gov(337)845-4240 Parks
Mills, RobertS105 Harvey's Way Minden, LA 71055sen36@legis.la.gov(318)371-5200
Mincey, Jr., Buddy H1810 Florida Ave, SW Suite B Denham Springs, LA 70726hse071@legis.la.gov(225) 667-6088
Mizell, BethS1051 Main Street Franklinton, LA 70438mizellb@legis.la.gov(985)839-3936
Morris, John C. "Jay"S1408 North 7th Street West Monroe, La 71291 morrisjc@legis.la.gov(318)362-4270
Muscarello, NicholasHP.O. Box 1523 Hammond, LA 70404muscarellon@legis.la.gov(985) 974-0009
Nelson, Richard JamesH2001 Lakeshore Drive Mandeville, LA 70448 hse089@legis.la.gov(985) 222-2638
Owen, Charles AnthonyHP.O. Box 55 Rosepine, LA 70659hse030@legis.la.gov(337) 460-8726
Owen, Robert "Bob"H1925 Corporate Square Suite C Slidell, LA 70458hse076@legis.la.gov(985) 639-0400
Peacock, BarrowS1619 Jimmie Davis Highway Bossier City, LA 71112peacockb@legis.la.gov(318)741-7180
Pope, J. RogersSP.O. Box 555 Denham Springs, LA 70727poper@legis.la.gov(225)667-3588
Pressly IV, Thomas AlexanderH900 Pierremont Road Suite 119 Shreveport, LA 71106hse006@legis.la.gov(318) 862-9920
Reese, MikeS1111 South 5th Street Suite E Leesville, LA 71446sen30@legis.la.gov(337)238-6435
Riser, NeilHP.O. Box 117 Columbia, LA 71418risern@legis.la.gov(318) 649-0977
Romero, Troy D. HP.O. Box 287 Jennings, LA 70546hse037@legis.la.gov(337) 824-0376
Schamerhorn, Rodney WayneHP.O. Box 83 Hornbeck, LA 71439hse024@legis.la.gov(318) 565-4959
Schexnayder, ClayH6473 Highway 44 Suite 205 Gonzales, LA 70737schexnayderc@legis.la.gov(225) 473-6016
Seabaugh, AlanH401 Market Street Suite 1150 Shreveport, LA 71101seabaugha@legis.la.gov(318) 676-7990
St. Blanc III, Vincent "Vinney" J. H733 Main Street Franklin, LA 70538hse050@legis.la.gov(337) 828-7778
Stagni, Joseph A.H1201 Williams Blvd Kenner, LA 70062stagnij@legis.la.gov(504) 465-3479
Stefanski, John M.HP.O. Box 2720 Crowley, LA 70527-2720stefanskij@legis.la.gov(337) 384-8999
Talbot, KirkS9523 Jefferson Hwy. Suite B River Ridge, LA 70123talbotk@legis.la.gov(504)736-7299
Tarver, Phillip EricH132 Jamestown Lake Charles, LA 70605hse036@legis.la.gov(337) 475-8186
Thomas, PollyH3100 Ridgelake Dr. Suite 201 Metairie, LA 70002-4938thomaspj@legis.la.gov504-83POLLY (837-6559)
Turner, ChristopherH207 W. Mississippi Street Suite 306 Ruston, La 71270hse012@legis.la.gov(318) 251-5038
Villio, DebbieH4203 Williams Blvd. Suite 200 Kenner, LA 70065hse079@legis.la.gov(504) 468-8603
Ward, RickS3741 Highway 1 Port Allen, LA 70767wardr@legis.la.gov(225)246-8838
Wheat Jr., William "Bill"HP.O. Box 2473 Ponchatoula, LA 70454hse073@legis.la.gov(985) 386-7844
White, Mack "Bodi"S11103 Park Place Baton Rouge, LA 70818whitem@legis.la.gov(225)272-1324
Womack, GlenS119 Pine Street Suite B Harrisonburg, LA 71340sen32@legis.la.gov(318)744-0005
Wright, MarkH312 South Jefferson Street Suite A & B Covington, LA 70433 wrightm@legis.la.gov(985) 893-6262
Zeringue, JeromeH423 Goode St. Houma, LA 70360zeringuej@legis.la.gov(985) 876-8823



  State Capitol House Basement, Room B-176  (P.O. Box 44422)  Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4422           Go to Top


Caucus Administrator:   June B. Peay       Phone: 225.342.6287      Hours of Operation 08:30 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.

Site Crafted By: Louisiana House Webteam