Abraham, MarkH130 Jamestown Road Lake Charles, LA 70605abrahamm@legis.la.gov(337)475-3016
Alario, John S1063 Muller Parkway Westwego, LA 70094-5616alarioj@legis.la.gov(504)340-2221
Allain, R. L. BretS600 Main Street Franklin, LA 70538allainb@legis.la.gov(337)828-9107
Amedée, BerylH302 School St. Houma, LA 70360amedeeb@legis.la.gov(985)858-2967
Appel, ConradS721 Papworth Avenue Suite 102A Metairie, LA 70005appelc@legis.la.gov(504)838-5550
Bacala, TonyH15482 Airline Hwy. Suite A Prairieville, LA 70769bacalat@legis.la.gov(225)677-8020
Bagley, LarryH671 Hwy. 171 Suite E Stonewall, LA 71078bagleyl@legis.la.gov(318)925-9588
Barras, Taylor F.H800 S. Lewis Street Suite 206, 2nd Floor New Iberia, LA 70560barrast@legis.la.gov(337)373-4051
Berthelot, John A.H1024 S. Purpera Gonzales, LA 70737berthelotj@legis.la.gov(225)647-5646
Bishop, Stuart J.HP.O. Box 80993 Lafayette, LA 70508bishops@legis.la.gov(337)981-7409
Broadwater, ChrisHP.O. Box 157 Hammond, LA 70404broadwaterc@legis.la.gov(985)543-4900
Carmody, ThomasH5918 Fairfield Ave. Shreveport, LA 71106carmodyt@legis.la.gov(318)862-9956
Carter, Stephen F.H3115 Old Forge Baton Rouge, LA 70808carters@legis.la.gov(225)362-5305
Chabert, Norbèrt N. "Norby"SP.O. Box 2417 Houma, LA 70361chabertn@legis.la.gov(985)858-2927
Chaney, Charles R.HP.O. Box 8 Rayville, LA 71269chaneyb@legis.la.gov(318)728-5875
Claitor, DanS8550 United Plaza Boulevard Suite 702 Baton Rouge, LA 70809claitord@legis.la.gov(225)925-7630
Connick, PatrickH5201 Westbank Expressway Suite 100 Marrero, LA 70072connickp@legis.la.gov(504)371-0240
Cortez, Patrick PageS101 W. Farrel Road Bldg. 5, Suite 100 Lafayette, LA 70508 cortezp@legis.la.gov(337)993-7430
Coussan, Jean-PaulHP.O. Box 52001 Lafayette, LA 70505coussanjp@legis.la.gov(337)262-2400
Crews, Raymond J.H4921 Shed Rd. Ste. 200 Bossier City, LA 71111-5477crewsr@legis.la.gov(318)716-7532
Cromer, GregoryHP.O. Box 2088 Slidell, LA 70459cromerg@legis.la.gov(985)645-3592
Davis, PaulaH7902 Wrenwood Blvd. Suite D Baton Rouge, LA 70809davisp@legis.la.gov(225)362-5301
DeVillier, PhillipHP.O. Box 986 Eunice, LA 70535devillierp@legis.la.gov(337)457-0194
Donahue, JackSP.O. Box 896 Mandeville, LA 70470donahuej@legis.la.gov(985)727-7949
Dwight, StephenHP.O. Box 12703 Lake Charles, LA 70612-2703dwights@legis.la.gov(337)491-2315
Edmonds, RickH3931 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd. Suite 200 Baton Rouge, LA 70816edmondsr@legis.la.gov(225)295-9240
Emerson, JulieH306 North Church St. Carencro, LA 70520emersonj@legis.la.gov(337)886-4687
Erdey, DaleSP. O. Box 908 Livingston, LA 70754erdeyd@legis.la.gov(225)686-2881
Falconer, ReidH4990 Highway 22 Suite E Mandeville, LA 70471falconerr@legis.la.gov(985)792-5185
Fannin, James R.S320 6th Street Jonesboro, LA 71251fanninj@legis.la.gov(318)259-6620
Foil, Franklin J.H412 N. 4th St. Suite 220 Baton Rouge, LA 70802foilf@legis.la.gov(225)342-6777
Garofalo, Raymond E.H9000 W. St. Bernard Hwy Suite 40 Chalmette, LA 70043garofalor@legis.la.gov(504)277-4729
Gatti, RyanS2123 Shed Road Bossier City, LA 71111gattir@legis.la.gov(318)746-0861
Guinn, John E.HP.O. Box 287 Jennings, LA 70546guinnj@legis.la.gov(337)824-0376
Harris, LanceHP.O. Box 13555 Alexandria, LA 71315-3555harrisl@legis.la.gov(318)767-6095
Havard, Kenneth E.HP.O. Box 217 Jackson, LA 70748havardk@legis.la.gov(225)634-7470
Hazel, Lowell C. "Chris"H1013 Main Street Pineville, LA 71360hazelc@legis.la.gov(318)767-6082
Henry, CameronH1539 Metairie Road Suite A Metairie, LA 70005henryc@legis.la.gov(504)838-5433
Hensgens, BobH407 Charity Street Abbeville, LA 70510hensgensb@legis.la.gov(337)893-5035
Hewitt, SharonS2055 2nd Street Suite A Slidell, LA 70458 100 Port Boulevard Suite 20 Chalmette, LA 70043hewitts@legis.la.gov(985)646-6490 Slidell
Hilferty, StephanieH3331 Severn Ave. Suite 206 Metairie, LA 70002hilfertys@legis.la.gov(504)885-4154
Hodges, ValarieH35055 La. Hwy. 16 Suite 2A Denham Springs, LA 70706hodgesv@legis.la.gov(225)791-2199
Hoffmann, Frank A.H204 North 3rd Street Suite A West Monroe, LA 71291hoffmannf@legis.la.gov(318)362-4130
Hollis, PaulH600 N. Highway 190 Suite 202A Covington, LA 70433-5083hollisp@legis.la.gov(985)871-4680
Horton, DodieH954 Hwy. 80 Suite 400 Haughton, LA 71037hortond@legis.la.gov(318)949-2463
Howard, Frank A.H1601 Texas Highway Many, LA 71449howardf@legis.la.gov(318)256-4135
Huval, MikeH110 N. Main St. Breaux Bridge, LA 70517huvalm@legis.la.gov(337)332-3331
Ivey, BarryHP.O. Box 78286 Baton Rouge, LA 70837iveyb@legis.la.gov(225)261-5739
Johns, RonnieS1011 Lakeshore Drive Suite 515 Lake Charles, LA 70602johnsr@legis.la.gov(337)491-2016
Lambert, Eddie J.SP.O. Box 241 Gonzales, LA 70707lamberte@legis.la.gov(225)673-5048
Landry, NancyH109 South College Road Lafayette, LA 70503landryn@legis.la.gov(337)262-2252
Leopold, Christopher J.H1500 Woodland Hwy. Suite A Belle Chasse, LA 70037leopoldc@legis.la.gov(504)393-5649
Long, GeraldSP.O. Box 151 Winnfield, LA 71483longg@legis.la.gov(318)628-5799
Mack, Sherman Q.HP.O. Box 115 Albany, LA 70711macks@legis.la.gov(225)567-3677
Magee, TannerH7833 Main St. Houma, LA 70360mageet@legis.la.gov(985)858-2970
Martiny, Daniel R.S131 Airline Drive Suite 201 Metairie, LA 70001martinyd@legis.la.gov(504)834-7676
McFarland, JackHP.O. Box 143 Jonesboro, LA 71251mcfarlandj@legis.la.gov(318)259-4275
Miguez, BlakeH410 N. Broadway St. Erath, LA 70533miguezb@legis.la.gov(337)937-8827
Miller, Gregory A.HP.O. Box 190 Norco, LA 70079millerg@legis.la.gov(985)764-9991
Mills, Fred H. Jr.S1010 Martin Street Parks, LA 70582 800 S. Lewis Street Suite 203 New Iberia, LA 70560millsf@legis.la.gov(337)845-4240 Parks
Mizell, BethS1051 Main Street Franklinton, LA 70438mizellb@legis.la.gov(985)839-3936
Morris, John C. "Jay"H2309 Oliver Road Rm 1 & 2 Monroe, LA 71201morrisjc@legis.la.gov(318)362-4270
Morris, James "Jim"HP.O. Box 217 Oil City, LA 71061larep001@legis.la.gov(318)995-6852
Morrish, Dan W. "Blade"S119 W. Nezpique Street Jennings, LA 70546-5356morrishd@legis.la.gov(337)824-3979
Peacock, BarrowS1619 Jimmie Davis Highway Bossier City, LA 71112peacockb@legis.la.gov(318)741-7180
Pearson, J. KevinH1349 Corporate Square Suite 6 Slidell, LA 70458pearsonk@legis.la.gov(985)646-6487
Perry, Jonathan W.SP.O. Box 100 Kaplan, LA 70548perryj@legis.la.gov(337)643-6425
Pope, J. RogersHP.O. Box 555 Denham Springs, LA 70727poper@legis.la.gov(225)667-3588
Pugh, Stephen E.H114 Northeast Railroad Avenue Ponchatoula, LA 70454pughs@legis.la.gov(985)386-7844
Pylant, Steve E.H805 Jackson St. Suite A Winnsboro, LA 71295pylants@legis.la.gov(318)435-7313
Riser, NeilSP. O. Box 117 102 Sidney Lane Columbia, LA 71418risern@legis.la.gov(318)649-0977
Schexnayder, ClayH6473 Highway 44 Suite 205 Gonzales, LA 70737schexnayderc@legis.la.gov(225)473-6016
Seabaugh, AlanH401 Market St. Suite 1120 Shreveport, LA 71101seabaugha@legis.la.gov(318)676-7990
Shadoin, Robert E.H308 W. Alabama Ave. Ruston, LA 71270shadoinr@legis.la.gov(318)251-5038
Simon, Scott M.HP.O. Box 1297 Abita Springs, LA 70420simons@legis.la.gov(985)893-6246
Smith, JohnS611-B South 5th St. Leesville, LA 71446smithj@legis.la.gov(337)238-2709
Stagni, Joseph A.H2002 20th Street Suite 204-A Kenner, LA 70062stagnij@legis.la.gov(504)465-3479
Stefanski, John M.HP.O. Box 2720 Crowley, LA 70527-2720stefanskij@legis.la.gov(337)384-8999
Stokes, JulieH4203 Williams Blvd. Suite 200 Kenner, LA 70065stokesj@legis.la.gov(504)468-8603
Talbot, KirkH9523 Jefferson Hwy. Suite B River Ridge, LA 70123talbotk@legis.la.gov(504)736-7299
Thomas, PollyH3100 Ridgelake Dr. Suite 201 Metairie, LA 70002-4938thomaspj@legis.la.gov504-83POLLY (837-6559)
Walsworth, Michael A. S101 N 2nd Street Suite 208 West Monroe, LA 71291walsworthm@legis.la.gov(318)340-6453
Ward, RickS3741 Highway 1 Port Allen, LA 70767wardr@legis.la.gov(225)246-8838
White, Mack "Bodi"S808 O'Neal Lane Baton Rouge, LA 70816whitem@legis.la.gov(225)272-1324
Wright, MarkH522 N. New Hampshire St. Suites 1 and 2 Covington, LA 70433wrightm@legis.la.gov(985)893-6262
Zeringue, JeromeH423 Goode St. Houma, LA 70360zeringuej@legis.la.gov(985)876-8823



  State Capitol House Basement, Room B-176  (P.O. Box 44422)  Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4422           Go to Top


Caucus Administrator:   June B. Peay       Phone: 225.342.6287      Hours of Operation 08:30 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.

Site Crafted By: Louisiana House Webteam